Select Page

FUAD – Dispositions (Physical Album)


Official debut album of FUAD titled “Dispositions”

1) Jupiter’s Moon
2) Chances
3) Stay
4) A Way To Find
5) My New York City Apartment
6) Kami, Akhirnya
7) don’t sleep (mallory)
8) Aftermath

39 in stock

Important Note:

For physical orders outside of Malaysia and Singapore, kindly contact us and let us know your desired product(s), size(s), and address.